Login

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Thursday, September 08, 2022 Dad's Night Out
Monday, August 29, 2022 CFE Kick-Off 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022 Field Day at Emmanuel Baptist Church
Friday, February 25, 2022 Ice Skating
Thursday, January 06, 2022 Happy New Year Family Game Night
Thursday, October 07, 2021 CFE Family Fun Night
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Dad's Night Out at the Movies
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Snow Cones at the Park
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Mom's Night Out - Game Night!
Thursday, September 09, 2021 CFE Kick-off!!
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Annual General Meeting
Thursday, April 01, 2021 Spring Gala

Christian Family Educators

P.O. Box 5941

Shreveport, LA  71135

Christian Family Educators is a 501 (c) 3 nonprofit organization

© 2021 All Rights Reserved